SAMPLE A PIECE OF HISTORY

27apr11:00 am5:00 pmSAMPLE A PIECE OF HISTORYWhat was originally a wagon repair shop, the building that houses Drier’s Meat Market was converted to a butcher shop in 1875 by an Englishman named Alec Watson who called it the Union Meat Market. The business was purchased by Ed Drier Sr. in 1913 and placed on the National Register of Historic Places in the 1970’s. It is currently operated by third and fourth generations. Step back in time and view the original pictures and artifacts. We will be giving samples of our most popular products during Art Attack weekend.